html{-webkit-text-size-adjust: auto;} a church of Christ at Lassen Street, North Hills California

Online Sermons and Class Videos
These videos are for the year 2024.  To see other sermons, please select from the
"Resources,Sermons" dropdown above.   up-arrow

     
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Book of John 04/17/2024 Wednesday PM play now
Javier VIlla Sermon in English & Bilingual   - The Magical Life of the Butterfly 04/14/2024 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - La vida mágica de la mariposa 04/14/2024 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Book of John 04/10/2024 Wednesday PM play now
Javier VIlla Sermon in English & Bilingual   - Why did God Create the Bees? 04/07/2024 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - ¿Por qué Dios creó a las abejas? 04/07/2024 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Book of John 04/03/2024 Wednesday PM play now
Javier VIlla Sermon in English & Bilingual   - The Blood of the Purification 03/31/2024 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - La Sangre de la Purificación 03/31/2024 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Book of John 03/27/2024 Wednesday PM play now
Javier VIlla Sermon in English & Bilingual   - The Curtain in the Tabernacle 03/24/2024 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - La cortina en el tabernáculo 03/24/2024 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Book of John 03/20/2024 Wednesday PM play now
Javier VIlla Sermon in English & Bilingual   - The Ark of the Covenant 03/17/2024 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - El Arca de la Alianza 03/17/2024 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Book of John 03/13/2024 Wednesday PM play now
Javier VIlla Sermon in English & Bilingual   - The Reason for the Scapegoat 03/10/2024 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - La razón del chivo expiatorio 03/10/2024 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Book of John 03/06/2024 Wednesday PM play now
Javier VIlla Sermon in English & Bilingual   - The Understanding of the Prieshood 03/03/2024 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - La comprensión del Prieshood 03/03/2024 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Book of John 02/28/2024 Wednesday PM play now
Javier VIlla Sermon in English & Bilingual   - What you must know about the Seed 02/25/2024 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Lo que debes saber sobre la Semilla 02/25/2024 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Book of John 02/21/2024 Wednesday PM play now
Javier VIlla Sermon in English & Bilingual   - Believing in the Seed of the Promise 02/18/2024 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Creer en la semilla de la promesa 02/18/2024 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Book of John 02/14/2024 Wednesday PM play now
Javier VIlla Sermon in English & Bilingual   - The Responsibility of Carrying the Seed 02/11/2024 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - La responsabilidad de llevar la semilla 02/11/2024 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Book of John 02/07/2024 Wednesday PM play now
Javier VIlla Sermon in English & Bilingual   - The Promise Seed is Christ 02/04/2024 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - La Simiente de la Promesa es Cristo 02/04/2024 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Book of John 01/31/2024 Wednesday PM play now
Javier VIlla Sermon in English & Bilingual   - Your Relationship with the Creator 01/28/2024 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Tu relación con el Creador 01/28/2024 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Book of John 01/24/2024 Wednesday PM play now
Javier VIlla Sermon in English & Bilingual   - Created to Become Eternal 01/21/2024 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Creado para ser eterno 01/21/2024 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Book of John 01/17/2024 Wednesday PM play now
Javier VIlla Sermon in English & Bilingual   - The Reason for Our Existence 01/14/2024 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - La razón de nuestra existencia 01/14/2024 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Book of John 01/10/2024 Wednesday PM play now
Javier VIlla Sermon in English & Bilingual   - The World Needs to Know, Why Jesus? 01/07/2024 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - El mundo necesita saber, ¿por qué Jesús? 01/07/2024 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 01/03/2024 Wednesday PM play now

  Site Map

visit our facebook page

Please Sign our Guestbook
View our Guestbook
guestbook gif

16324 Lassen Street
 North Hills, CA 91343
phone icon    (818) 892-0533

Email:   lassen@lassenstcoc.com

  Powered by:
Peacock image
Initial install February, 2016