html{-webkit-text-size-adjust: auto;} a church of Christ at Lassen Street, North Hills California

Online Sermons and Class Videos
These videos are for the year 2022.  To see other sermons, please select from the
"Resources,Sermons" dropdown above.   up-arrow

     
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - The Nest in the Temple & Bilingual 11/27/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - El nido en el templo 11/27/2022 Sunday AM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish 11/20/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Gabriel's message 11/20/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Colossians 1:26-29 11/16/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish 11/13/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - A Family According to God 11/13/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Colossians 1:24-25 11/09/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish 11/06/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - A Perfect Man, to the Measure of Jesus Christ 11/06/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English and Bilingual    - When GOD works in me 10/30/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Colossians 1:23 10/26/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English and Bilingual   -The Journey That Changed Man's Life 10/23/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Colossians 1:18-22 10/19/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish 10/16/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - A Man Accoreding to the Heart of GOD 10/16/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Colossians 1:16 10/12/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish 10/09/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - The Two Adams 10/09/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Los dos Adams 10/09/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Colossians 1:15 10/05/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish 10/02/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - When The Light Vanishes 10/02/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Cuando la luz se desvanece 10/02/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Colossians 1:14 09/28/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish 09/25/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - The Ark and the Church 09/25/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - El Arca y la Iglesia 09/25/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Colossians 1:3, The Kingdom 09/21/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish 09/18/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - The Divine Nature Reaching Man's Life 09/18/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - La naturaleza divina que llega a la vida del hombre 09/18/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Colossians, Daniel 2 09/14/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish 09/11/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Obstacles in our Journey to Heaven 09/11/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Obstáculos en nuestro viaje al cielo 09/11/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Colossians 1:13-14 09/07/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish 09/04/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - King of Kings 09/04/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Rey de Reyes 09/04/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Colossians 1:11-12 08/31/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish 08/28/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Pure Blood 08/28/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Colossians 1:12 08/24/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish 08/21/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Nature of the son of man and the majesty of Christ 08/21/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Colossians 1:9-11 08/17/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish 08/14/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - The Lord's Habitation 08/14/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - La habitación del Señor 08/14/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Colossians 1:9-10 08/10/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish 08/07/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Things concerning the Word of Life 08/07/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Cosas concernientes a la Palabra de Vida 08/07/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Colossians 1:1-8 08/03/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - The way, The Truth And The Life 07/31/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - El camino, la verdad y la vida 07/31/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 2 Thessalonians 07/20/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Christ, The Builder of My Home 07/24/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Cristo, el constructor de mi hogar 07/24/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 2 Thessalonians 07/20/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Egypt & Assyria God's people & work 07/17/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Egipto y Asiria El pueblo y la obra de Dios 07/17/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 2 Thessalonians 3:14-18 07/13/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish 07/10/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - A Special Treasure 07/10/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Un tesoro especial 07/10/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 2 Thessalonians 3:13 07/06/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - The Enemies' Prisons 07/03/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Las prisiones de los enemigos 07/03/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 2 Thessalonians 3:12 06/29/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish 06/26/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - The Weight on our back 06/26/2022 Sunday AM play now
Fernando
Renteria
Sermon in Spanish      - 06/26/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 2 Thessalonians 3:6-12 06/22/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - The Son And The Father's Song 06/19/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - El hijo y la canción del padre 06/19/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 2 Thessalonians 3: 06/15/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Ananias, Whom Jehovah has Graciously Given 06/12/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Ananías, a quien Jehová ha dado con gracia 06/12/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 2 Thessalonians 3: 06/08/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Jesus and the disciples of John the baptist 06/05/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Jesús y los discípulos de Juan el Bautista 06/05/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 2 Thessalonians 3: 06/01/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Setting Your Face With Determination 05/29/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Establecer su cara con determinación 05/29/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 2 Thessalonians 3: 05/25/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish - Psalms 22:22 05/22/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - The Fisheman and the Sower 05/22/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - El Fisheman y el Sembrador 05/22/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 2 Thessalonians 3:1 05/18/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Called According to His Purpose 05/15/2022 Sunday AM play now
Spanish
preacher
Sermon in Spanish      - TBD 05/15/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 2 Thessalonians 2:9-12 (restarted) 05/11/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 2 Thessalonians 2:9-12 05/11/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish - Psalm 113:9 05/08/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - With God Nothing is Impossible 05/08/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 2 Thessalonians 2:7-8 05/04/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - The Linen Clothes on Jesus Tomb 05/01/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - La ropa de lino en la tumba de Jesús 05/01/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 2 Thessalonians 2:6-7 04/27/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish - Psalms 20 04/24/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - GOD of Covenant 04/24/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - DIOS de la Alianza 04/24/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 2 Thessalonians 2:3-5 04/20/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish - Psalms 16:9-10 04/17/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - The Silence of My Salvation 04/17/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - El silencio de mi salvación 04/17/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 2 Thessalonians 2:1-2 04/13/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish - Psalm 19 04/10/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - The Dust of Your Feet 04/10/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - El polvo de tus pies 04/10/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 2 Thessalonians 1:11-12 04/06/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Darts of Fire in the Desert 04/03/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Dardos de fuego en el desierto 04/03/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 2 Thessalonians 1:8-10 03/30/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish - prayer for Ukraine 03/27/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Come Share The Lord 03/27/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Ven a compartir el Señor 03/27/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 2 Thessalonians 1:6-7 03/23/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish - prayer for Ukraine 03/20/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - The same family we have been talking about 03/20/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - La misma familia de la que hemos estado hablando 03/20/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 2 Thessalonians 1:3-5 03/16/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish - prayer for Ukraine 03/13/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - The Most Important Visitor - Christ 03/13/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - El visitante más importante - Cristo 03/13/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 2 Thessalonians 1:1 03/9/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish - prayer for Ukraine 03/06/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Love and Forgiveness 03/06/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 1 Thessalonians 5:22-28 03/02/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Our Father God and the one of Little Faith 02/27/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Nuestro Padre Dios y el de la Pequeña Fe 02/27/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 1 Thessalonians 5:19-21 02/23/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish - Psalms 18 02/20/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Repentance and Remission of Sins 02/20/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Arrepentimiento y remisión de pecados 02/20/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 1 Thessalonians 5:19-20 02/16/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish - Psalms 17 02/13/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Slave by Decision 02/13/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Esclavo por decisión 02/13/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 1 Thessalonians 5:17-18 02/09/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish Psalms 16 02/06/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - They Abandoned Jesus 02/06/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Abandonaron a Jesús 02/06/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 1 Thessalonians 5:16 02/02/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish - Psalms 15 01/30/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - The Hour Is Coming And Now Is 01/30/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Se acerca la hora y ahora es 01/30/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 1 Thessalonians 5:15 01/26/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish 01/23/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - When The Temple Has Been Corrupted 01/23/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Cuando el templo ha sido corrompido 01/23/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 1 Thessalonians 5:14 01/19/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish - 13 01/16/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Clothes and Branched for Jesus 01/16/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 1 Thessalonians 5:12-13 01/12/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - The Church and the Tabernacle 01/09/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - La Iglesia y el Tabernáculo 01/09/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - 1 Thessalonians 5:5-11 01/05/2022 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish 01/02/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Jesus gave the best for you 01/02/2022 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Jesús dio lo mejor para ti 01/02/2022 Sunday AM play now

  Site Map

visit our facebook page

Please Sign our Guestbook
View our Guestbook
guestbook gif

16324 Lassen Street
 North Hills, CA 91343
phone icon    (818) 892-0533

Email:   lassen@lassenstcoc.com

  Powered by:
Peacock image
Initial install February, 2016

  Email:    Webmaster