Sermon, Devotional and Class Videos
These are online videos designed to keep the congregation
informed and faithful during the covid-19 pandemic
     
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Philippians 4:5 06/16/2021 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish 06/13/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Knowing Israel through Sampson 06/13/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Conociendo Israel a través de Sampson 06/13/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Philippians 4:1-4 06/09/2021 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish 06/06/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - A Fisher of men according to Christ 06/06/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Un pescador de hombres según Cristo 06/06/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Philippians 3:20 06/02/2021 Wednesday PM play now
Members Bilingual        - English and Spanish 05/30/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - How the brave have fallen! 05/30/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - ¡Cómo han caído los valientes 05/30/2021 Sunday AM play now

Services Back to Normal Today (05/30/2021)
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Skylight of the Lord's room 05/23/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Claraboya de la habitación del Señor 05/23/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Philippians 3:18-19 05/19/2021 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Far from the 99 05/16/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Lejos del 99 05/16/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Philippians 3:18-19 05/12/2021 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - The mother of the sons of Zebedee 05/09/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - La madre de los hijos de Zebedee 05/09/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Philippians 3:15-17 05/05/2021 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Understanding John 5:24 05/02/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Comprensión de Juan 5:24 05/02/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Philippians 3:15-16 04/28/2021 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Is there any fruit 04/25/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - ¿Hay alguna fruta 04/25/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Philippians 3:9-14 04/21/2021 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Soloman and the Lord's mercy to all nations 04/18/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - La misericordia del Señor a todas las naciones 04/18/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Philippians 3:7-9 04/14/2021 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Fear God and keep his commanments 04/11/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Teme a Dios y guarda sus comunicaciones 04/11/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Philippians 3:3-6 04/07/2021 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Mindset According to Christ 04/04/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Mentalidad Según Cristo 04/04/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Philippians 3:1-2 03/31/2021 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Resting in Quietness 03/28/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Descansando en silencio 03/28/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Philippians 2:19-30 03/24/2021 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Mordecai's Faithfulness 03/21/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Fidelidad de Mardoqueo 03/21/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Philippians 2:16-18 03/17/2021 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Restoration - Nehemiah 03/14/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Restauración - Nehemías 03/14/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Philippians 2:12-15 03/10/2021 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - In His Grace 03/07/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - En su gracia 03/07/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Philippians 2:9-11 03/03/2021 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Golden Jars 02/28/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Tarros dorados 02/28/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Philippians 2:5-8 02/24/2021 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - Vessels of Clay 02/21/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Buques de arcilla 02/21/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Philippians 2:1-4 02/17/2021 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - I Corinthians 13:13 Faith, Hope and Love 02/14/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - I Corintios 13:13 Fe, esperanza y amor 02/14/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Philippians 1:28-30 02/10/2021 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - When the balance is not on your side 02/07/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Cuando el equilibrio no está de su lado 02/07/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Philippians 1:24-27 02/03/2021 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - John 18:33-38 Don't walk away from the truth 01/31/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Juan 18:33-38 No te alejes de la verdad 01/31/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Wednesday Evening   - Philippians 1:20-22 01/27/2021 Wednesday PM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in English       - When God looks upon your life 01/24/2021 Sunday AM play now
Javier Villa Sermon in Spanish      - Cuando Dios mira tu vida 01/24/2021 Sunday AM play now
Bradley Villa Sermon in English       - A Faith Like Johnathan's 01/17/2021 Sunday AM play now
Edgar Leandro Sermon in Spanish      - Mateo 16:13 01/17/2021 Sunday AM play now
Bradley Villa Sermon in English       - The Reason to Pray 01/10/2021 Sunday AM play now
Edgar Leandro Sermon in Spanish      - Efesios 5:7-13, Galatas 5:22-25 01/10/2021 Sunday AM play now

        Site Map

             visit our facebook page
Please Sign our Guestbook
View our Guestbook
guestbook gif
16324 Lassen Street
 North Hills, CA 91343
phone icon    (818) 892-0533

Email:   lassen@lassenstcoc.com

    Powered by:
Peacock image
Initial install February, 2016